Bright Pretty Comics

 

Built this sukkah from photos of a big broken flat-panel TV that used to live in the conference room of a tech start-up in Pittsburgh, but now lives, plugged-in, in my office closet.

Click on the image for a pdf of the 4-page graphic thingee.

 

~ by bracketbracket on December 7, 2010.

3 Responses to “Bright Pretty Comics”

  1. Understated. Wondrous.

  2. Very nice. Have a brief, vague image of me responding positively to your art. Then, think about clicking over to my site. Hesitate, then go there. Glance through my post, experience disappointment. Decide to sneak away without commenting. Resolve to visit my site again at some point, to give me another chance.

  3. I think I should type here that I was trying to be funny by being literal & self-referential like Bright Pretty Comics. But I may have come off as just being annoying. Oops. But I really did enjoy the Bright comic.

Leave a Reply

 
