Sunflowers

CLICK TO ENLARGE
Photo Remix by Paul Smedberg

OK, I know some other guy did a few nice sunflower paintings.

I grew up with a needlepoint version of the Van Gogh Sunflowers on the wall of my parent’s living room. Here’s another remix of the same set of photos, done 3 days earlier than the one above.

CLICK TO ENLARGE
Photo Remix by Paul Smedberg
~ by bracketbracket on September 21, 2009.

One Response to “Sunflowers”

  1. The first one looks a lot like my vision when I get ophthalmic migraines, but the center part wouldn’t really be there. The second one makes the world look like it’s made out of paint and delicately held together & can devolve at any time. Anyway, that’s what it makes me think.

Leave a Reply

 
